You are here

Contacts Régionaux

215x161

National Instruments est une entreprise mondiale présente dans de nombreuses régions du globe. National Instruments Canada a ouvert une filiale dans l'Ontario, mais nos managers et ingénieurs travaillent sur l'ensemble du territoire pour vous donner accès aux ressources locales dont vous avez besoin. Que vous ayez des questions sur la vente des produits, le support technique, les cours de formation, les événements technologiques ou simplement pour nous communiquer votre satisfaction, nous attendons avec impatience d'interagir avec vous.

 

 

Additional Resources

Take advantage of our experts, who are available to answer your questions and conduct free on-site demonstrations. Or, leave us a message, and our technical experts will call back within 60 minutes to discuss your question.

 Contact NI

 Request a Free On-Site Demonstration

Regional Sales Manager

Joe Daher

Regional Sales Manager

System Engineers

Vincent Ruault

Industrial Measurements and Control System Engineer

Vincent's expertise in real-time, embedded and industrial monitoring and control allows him to advise on a variety of application areas.

Field Sales Engineers

Gurshan Sidhu

Area Sales Manager - Western Canada

Tel (604) 603-7609
gurshan.sidhu@ni.com

Ash Beigi

Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba

Tel (403) 457-1239
ash.beigi@ni.com

Seamus Casserly

Ontario excluding Ottawa - Americas Sales Force

Tel (905) 407-2267
seamus.casserly@ni.com

Dominic Lalli

Area Sales Manager - Eastern Canada

Tel (514) 519-2124
dominic.lalli@ni.com

Tejinder Gill

Ottawa, Eastern Ontario, and Western Quebec

Tel (613) 598-0095
Fax (512) 683-7968
tejinder.gill@ni.com

Hélio Araujo

Directeur de comptes - Région de Montréal

Tel (450) 510-3055
helio.araujo@ni.com

 

Technical Sales Representatives

Jean-Claude Rutagengwa

Senior TSR, Group Lead - Montreal and Quebec city

1-800-433-3488 Ext. 30076
jean-claude.rutagengwa@ni.com

Amine Maher

Eastern Canada

1-800-433-3488 Ext. 30071
amine.maher@ni.com

Ramon Perez

Senior TSR for Western Canada

1-800-433-3488 Ext. 30083
ramon.perez@ni.com

Ken McNeese

Saskatchewan, Alberta and Manitoba

1-800-433-3488 Ext. 30080
ken.mcneese@ni.com

Robert Breyer

Greater Toronto

1-800-433-3488 Ext. 30130
robert.breyer@ni.com

Luis Salcido

Ottawa and Maritime

1-800-433-3488 Ext. 30155
luis.salcido@ni.com

Gerardo Arias

Academic Canada

1-800-433-3488 Ext. 30161
gerardo.arias@ni.com